双极连接器
双极连接器
双极连接器插头,不分公母同色插入,机械部分接口设计,不同颜色胶壳接口不能插入。 PC材质,阻燃PC UL94 V-0,铜镀银端子,多种连接孔径可供选择。橡胶外壳标配两个镀铜银端子,支持定制连接器线束的接线。
单极连接器
单极连接器
单极连接器:卡扣凹槽设计,上下左右拼接,可拼接成双极连接器、多极连接器,不分公母同色。
三极连接器
三极连接器
3极连接器,公母同色,橡胶外壳,带3个铜镀银端子。胶壳阻燃等级PC UL94V-0,铜镀银端子多种孔径接线,根据线径选择端子孔径,一站式接线定制连接器和线束。
储能连接器
储能连接器
储能连接器,防水连接器,分为公头和母头,接线鼻环设计,锁扣设计,弯头设计等多种类型设计,支持接线定制插头线
OEM线束定制
OEM线束定制
OEM插头线束定制、连接器定制、LOGO定制、端子定制、胶壳定制、支持各种电源连接器线束定制、压接端子接线工艺、焊接端子接线工艺、包覆插头线束工艺、一站式连接器和线材线束整体解决方案。
产品类别
批发畅销产品
新品、热门产品、电源连接器、储能连接器、光伏连接器、电动车连接器、连接器配件、OEM线束。
50A power plug main diagram
50A 600V 叉车电源快充插头
不分公母插同色,机械部分防呆设计,额定电流50A,额定电压600V 高导电性 - 铜端子引脚镀银,可最大限度地减少电阻,同时提供卓越的耐用性和稳定性。 注意:插头不分公母,不分性别。配对时,只需购买任意两个颜色和电流相同的连接器即可。
查看更多
120A 600V Power Transmission Connector
120A 600V 连接器 2 针电池连接器插头
安装简单 - 适合 4,6, 8 ,10, 12, 14 Awg 电缆;电压最大600V;只需将电缆放入端子中,焊接或压接它们,然后将它们滑入插头背面并锁定到位 PC 外壳 - 电池快速连接器的外壳由 PC(聚碳酸酯)制成,具有卓越的耐磨性、耐腐蚀性、防水性和耐热性。每个连接器都有一个内部不锈钢弹簧,用于将其电触点固定到位,通过 10,000 多个独立连接提供可靠的服务。
查看更多
175A 600V Robust Power Link Connector
175A 600V 叉车电池连接器插头
- 万无一失的设计:中性和颜色匹配的插入机制确保无忧且安全的连接。- 颜色编码安全性:不同颜色的连接器不能互锁,最大限度地降低错误连接的风险并提高整体安全性。
查看更多
350A 600V Lithium Polymer Battery Connector
350A 600V 电源快速电池连接器
350A 600V 锂聚合物电池连接器。该连接器采用高级 PC 注塑工艺精制而成,拥有重新定义耐用性和性能的卓越属性。- 优质 PC 注塑外壳:我们的连接器采用顶级 PC 材料封装,确保在各种条件下具有卓越的性能。- 温度弹性:我们的连接器可在 -25°C 至 125°C 的温度范围内完美运行,在不同的环境中保持其效率。
查看更多
3 Pin 50A 600V Forklift battery connector
50A 600V 3 极叉车电池连接器灰色插头
3极电池连接器采用同色插头接口设计,额定电流50A,额定电压600V,铜镀银端子与胶壳分离,方便更换插件
查看更多
Tri-pole 175A 600V High-Power Connector
三极175A 600V电动叉车大电流电源连接器
同色对不分公母,胶壳与铜镀银端子分离,使用时更换插件方便。额定电流175A,额定电压600V
查看更多
50A electric vehicle connector plug
50A 600V 双极电动车电池连接器插头线束定制
双极插头50A 600V接线定制,8AWG硅胶线10m长端50A插头,六面压接接线工艺,一站式连接器及线束整体解决方案。
查看更多
锂电池电源连接器插头及配件
锂电池电源连接器插头及配件
不分公母同色插入,配套电源插头适用于各种场合,额定电流50A,额定电压600V,多种胶壳颜色可选
查看更多
120A Connector for Energy Storage Systems
120A IP67 黑色防水储能连接器插头
120A连接器系统的额定电压高达1,000V,85°C时的载流能力为120A,专为确保充电接口、车载充电器和电池之间的安全可靠连接而设计。系统提供了一系列完整的接口,采用触摸安全技术和屏蔽设计,可防止干扰其他车辆系统。连接器和端子以最小的封装提供尽可能高的电压水平。
查看更多

关于我们

广东圣恩迪实业有限公司是一家从事电子元器件研发、生产、销售、品牌代理的现代化综合性企业。我们的工厂位于交通便利的广东省东莞市茶山镇。

 

我公司主要专业生产和销售各种大电流连接器、插头、UPS/EPS电源插座及相关产品。我们为汽车、电动汽车、通信电源、医疗设备、配电设备、物料搬运设备、太阳能和新能源等行业的制造商提供专业的产品支持。配备自己的生产和研发基地,并获得ISO9001质量体系认证。我们的产品通过CE、3C认证,并满足ROSH和REACH等环保要求。




自2013年5月27日起,广东圣恩迪实业有限公司一直致力于大电流连接器的研发和生产。凭借丰富的经验,我们为大电流连接器应用提供多种解决方案。根据不同的使用场景和设备,我们提供高效、安全、高性能的线束解决方案。

公司在“质量第一、用户至上”的经营方针指导下,一贯坚持“以人为本、诚实守信”的经营理念。确保客户满意仍然是SED全体员工坚定不移的追求。我们欢迎国内外各界朋友前来合作洽谈。我们将携手并进,共同成功,创造更加美好的未来。

  • 4000
    0+
    厂区
  • 200
    0+
    技术人员
  • 120
    0+
    全球服务
  • 240
    0+
    我们的专利
新闻与事件
企业新闻、新产品开发、新产品生产、技术、展会预告,近期动态一目了然 
推动创新:新能源汽车连接器技术趋势
Apr 10, 2024
推动创新:新能源汽车连接器技术趋势
在汽车应用领域,对可靠、耐用的连接器的需求至关重要,特别是因为这些连接器的任务是在越来越小、越来越轻的空间中提供更多功能。下面我们就来深入了解一下新能源电动汽车线束的发展趋势。 鉴于新能源汽车是环...
Apr 05, 2024
我国线束电缆行业发展规模将持续扩大
中国线束行业的发展可以追溯到20世纪40年代,早期应用主要在军事和航空航天领域。全球线束制造中心的迁移推动了该行业的增长。改革开放以来,中国凭借具有竞争力的劳动力成本和丰富的资源,迅速成为全球线束生产中心...
简化插头选择:Anderson 连接器的多功能性
Mar 22, 2024
简化插头选择:Anderson 连接器的多功能性
随着技术的不断进步,市场上插头类型的种类不断扩大。对于新手来说,选择合适的插头是一个至关重要的决定。选择错误的插头可能会导致短路和机械损坏。在汽车行业尤其如此,插头的选择对于确保生命和财产安全至关重要...
动力电池连接器的主要部件及可靠性因素
Mar 13, 2024
动力电池连接器的主要部件及可靠性因素
动力电池连接器,又称动力电池接口、插头、插座,一般是指连接两个有源部件以传输电流的装置。动力电池连接器的作用很简单:它们在电路内中断或隔离的电路之间架起桥梁,让电流流动,使电路能够执行其预期功能。动力...
推进连接性:连接器在通信系统中的作用和演变
Mar 06, 2024
推进连接性:连接器在通信系统中的作用和演变
连接性对于任何网络将单个设备集成到一个内聚系统中都至关重要。在当今的网络中,连接器在促进这种连接方面发挥着至关重要的作用:它们实现各个设备之间的电气连接,形成更大的网络系统。现在普遍采用标准化互连,允...
如何为安德森连接器创造良好的端子压接性能
Mar 02, 2024
如何为安德森连接器创造良好的端子压接性能
端子压接是 Amp Incorporated 于 1941 年发明的一项技术,是一种用于端接电线和连接器的免焊方法。与焊接相比,压接技术可以更快、更一致地端接接线。多年来,针对单线、多线和同轴电缆发明了许多不同的压接方法。&n...

我们的队伍

Bipolar connector
Bipolar connector
Bipolar connector plug, regardless of male and female with the same color insert, mechanical parts interface design, different colors of rubber shell interface can not be inserted. PC material, flame retardant PC UL94 V-0, copper plated silver terminals, a variety of connection apertures can be selected. A rubber shell with two copper plated silver terminals as standard, support the wiring of custom connector wiring harness.
Unipolar connector
Unipolar connector
Unipolar connector:Buckle groove design, up and down left and right splicing, can be spliced into bipolar connectors, multi-pole connectors, regardless of male and female with the same color.
Three-Pole Connector
Three-Pole Connector
3-pole connector, both male and female with the same color, a rubber shell with 3 copper silver-plated terminals. Rubber shell flame retardant grade PC UL94V-0, copper plated silver terminal with a variety of aperture wiring, select terminal aperture according to wire diameter, one-stop wiring customized connectors and wiring harness.
Energy Storage Connector
Energy Storage Connector
Energy storage connector, waterproof connector, divided into male head and female head, wiring nose ring design, lock design, elbow design and other types of design, support wiring custom plug wire
OEM Wiring Harness Customization
OEM Wiring Harness Customization
OEM plug wire harness customization, connector customization, LOGO customization, terminal customization, rubber shell customization, support a variety of power connector harness customization, crimping terminal wiring process, welding terminal wiring process, coated plug wire harness process, one-stop connector and wire harness overall solution.
Product Categories
Wholesale Best Sellers
New products, hot products, power connectors, energy storage connectors, photovoltaic connectors, electric vehicle connectors, connector accessories, OEM wiring harness.
50A power plug main diagram
50A 600V Forklift Power Quick Charging Plug
The same color is inserted regardless of male and female, mechanical parts are designed to prevent stupidity, rated current 50A, rated voltage 600V   High Conductivity - the copper terminal pins are silver plated to minimize electrical resistance while offering exceptional durability and stability.   Notice: Plugs are neither male nor female, they are genderless.For pairing, just buy any two connectors of the same color andamperage.
View More
120A 600V Power Transmission Connector
120A 600V Connector 2 Pin Battery Connector Plug
Simple Installation - Fits 4,6, 8 ,10, 12, 14 Awg Cable;   Voltage 600V Max;   Just put the cable in terminal,solder or crimp them, then slide them into the back of plug and lock in place   PC Housing - The shell of the battery quick connector made of PC (polycarbonate), which provides superior resistance to wear, corrosion, water, and heat.    Each connector has an internal stainless steel spring to hold its electrical contacts in place, providing reliable service through 10,000+ separate connections.
View More
175A 600V Robust Power Link Connector
175A 600V forklift battery connector plug
- Foolproof Design: The gender-neutral and color-matching insertion mechanism ensures hassle-free and secure connections. - Color-Coded Safety: Different colored connectors cannot be interlocked, minimizing the risk of incorrect connections and enhancing overall safety.
View More
350A 600V Lithium Polymer Battery Connector
350A 600V power quick Battery Connector
350A 600V Lithium Polymer Battery Connector. Crafted with precision using high-grade PC injection molding, this connector boasts exceptional attributes that redefine durability and performance. - Premium PC Injection Molded Shell: Our connectors are encased in top-tier PC material, ensuring superior performance under various conditions. - Temperature Resilience: Operating flawlessly within a temperature range of -25°C to 125°C, our connectors maintain their efficiency in diverse environments.
View More
3 Pin 50A 600V Forklift battery connector
50A 600V 3 Pole Forklift Battery Connector Gray Plug
The 3-pole battery connector adopts the same color plug interface design, rated current 50A, rated voltage 600V, copper silver plated terminal and rubber shell separate, easy to replace plug-in
View More
Tri-pole 175A 600V High-Power Connector
Tri-pole 175A 600V electric forklift high current power connector
The same color pair is not male or female, the rubber shell is separated from the copper silver plated terminal, which is convenient to replace the plug-in during use. The rated current is 175A, the rated voltage is 600V
View More
50A electric vehicle connector plug
50A 600V bipolar electric vehicle battery connector plug harness customization
Bipolar plug 50A 600V wiring customization, 8AWG silicone wire 10m long end 50A plug, six-sided crimping wiring process, one-stop connector and wiring harness overall solution.
View More
Lithium Battery Power Connector Plugs And Accessories
Lithium Battery Power Connector Plugs And Accessories
The same color is inserted regardless of male and female, the accessory power plug is used in various occasions, rated current 50A, rated voltage 600V, a variety of rubber shell colors can be selected
View More
120A Connector for Energy Storage Systems
120A IP67 Black waterproof energy storage connector plug
With a voltage rating of up to 1,000V and a current carrying capability of 120A at 85°C, the 120A connector system is specifically designed to ensure a safe and reliable connection between the charging interface, the on-board charger and the battery.connector systems a complete range of interfaces designed with touch-safe technology and shielding that prevents interference with other vehicle systems.    connectors and terminals to deliver the highest possible voltage levels with minimum packaging.
View More

About us

Guangdong SED Industrial Co., Ltd. is a modern integrated enterprise engaged in research, development, production, sales, and brand representation of electronic components. Our factory is located in the conveniently accessible Chashan Town of Dongguan City, Guangdong Province.

 

Our company primarily specializes in the manufacturing and sales of various high-current connectors, plugs, UPS/EPS power sockets, and related products. We offer specialized product support to manufacturers in industries such as automotive, electric vehicles, communication power, medical equipment, distribution equipment, material handling devices, solar energy, and new energy sectors. Equipped with our own production and research base, we have obtained ISO9001 quality system certification. Our products are certified with CE, 3C, and meet environmental requirements like ROSH and REACH.

Since May 27, 2013, Guangdong SED Industrial Co., Ltd. has been dedicated to the research and production of high-current connectors. With extensive experience, we provide a variety of solutions for high-current connector applications. Based on different usage scenarios and equipment, we offer efficient, safe, and high-performance wiring harness solutions.

Guided by the management principle of "Quality First, Customer Foremost," the company consistently adheres to the business philosophy of "People-oriented, Honest and Trustworthy." Ensuring customer satisfaction remains an unwavering pursuit shared by all staff at SED. We welcome friends from all walks of life, both domestic and international, to engage in cooperative discussions. Together, we aim to progress hand in hand, achieve mutual success, and create a better future.

  • 4000
    0+
    Factory area
  • 200
    0+
    Technical staff
  • 120
    0+
    Global service
  • 240
    0+
    Our Patent
News & Events
Corporate news, new product development, new product production, technology, exhibition notice, recent dynamics at a glance  
Apr 05, 2024
The development of China's wire harness and cable industry will continue to expand in scale
The development of China's wiring harness industry can be traced back to the 1940s, with early applications mainly in the military and aerospace sectors. The industry's growth was fueled by the reloca...
Streamlining Plug Selection: The Versatility of Anderson Connectors
Mar 22, 2024
Streamlining Plug Selection: The Versatility of Anderson Connectors
As technology continues to advance, the variety of plug types on the market continues to expand. For newcomers, selecting the right plug is a crucial decision. Choosing the wrong plug can lead to shor...
Essential Components and Reliability Factors of Power Battery Connectors
Mar 13, 2024
Essential Components and Reliability Factors of Power Battery Connectors
Power battery connectors, also known as power battery interfaces, plugs, and sockets, generally refer to devices that connect two active components to transmit electric current. The role of power batt...
Advancing Connectivity: The Role and Evolution of Connectors in Communication Systems
Mar 06, 2024
Advancing Connectivity: The Role and Evolution of Connectors in Communication Systems
Connectivity is crucial for any network to integrate individual devices into a cohesive system. In today's networks, connectors play a vital role in facilitating this connectivity: they enable electri...
How to Create Good Terminal Crimp Performance for Anderson Connectors
Mar 02, 2024
How to Create Good Terminal Crimp Performance for Anderson Connectors
Terminal crimping is a technology invented by Amp Incorporated in 1941, which is a solder-free method used for terminating wires and connectors. Compared to soldering, crimping technology can terminat...
Connectors vs. Hard Wiring: The Changer in Industrial Efficiency
Feb 24, 2024
Connectors vs. Hard Wiring: The Changer in Industrial Efficiency
In the realm of industrial equipment, the presence of numerous wires connecting components and subsystems is ubiquitous. Typically, original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) assemble products in the fac...

Our Team