Биполярный разъем
Биполярный разъем
Биполярный разъем, независимо от типа «папа» и «мама», со вставкой одинакового цвета, конструкция интерфейса механических частей, интерфейс резиновой оболочки разных цветов не может быть вставлен. Материал ПК, огнестойкий ПК UL94 V-0, клеммы с медным покрытием и серебром, можно выбрать различные отверстия для подключения. Резиновая оболочка с двумя посеребренными медными клеммами в стандартной комплектации поддерживает подключение жгута проводов специального разъема.
Униполярный разъем
Униполярный разъем
Униполярный разъем: конструкция канавки для пряжки, левое и правое соединение вверх и вниз, можно соединить в биполярные разъемы, многополюсные разъемы, независимо от типа «папа» и «мама» одного и того же цвета.
Трехполюсный разъем
Трехполюсный разъем
3-контактный разъем, вилка и розетка одного цвета, резиновый корпус с 3 медными посеребренными клеммами. Огнестойкий резиновый корпус класса PC UL94V-0, серебряная клемма с медным покрытием и различными отверстиями для проводов, выбор отверстия клеммы в зависимости от диаметра провода, универсальные специальные разъемы для проводки и жгут проводов.
Разъем для хранения энергии
Разъем для хранения энергии
Разъем для хранения энергии, водонепроницаемый разъем, разделенный на мужскую и женскую головку, конструкция носового кольца для проводки, конструкция замка, конструкция локтя и другие типы конструкции, поддерживающая проводка, нестандартная вилка провода
OEM жгут проводов по индивидуальному заказу
OEM жгут проводов по индивидуальному заказу
Настройка жгута проводов вилки OEM, настройка разъема, настройка логотипа, настройка клемм, настройка резинового корпуса, поддержка различных настроек жгута разъема питания, процесс обжатия клемм, процесс подключения сварочных клемм, процесс жгута проводов с вилкой с покрытием, универсальный разъем и провод использовать общее решение.
КАТЕГОРИИ ПРОДУКТА
Опт Бестселлеры
Новые продукты, горячие продукты, разъемы питания, разъемы для хранения энергии, фотоэлектрические разъемы, разъемы для электромобилей, аксессуары для разъемов, жгуты проводов OEM.
50A power plug main diagram
Вилка быстрой зарядки для вилочного погрузчика, 50 А, 600 В
Один и тот же цвет вставляется независимо от типа «папа» и «мама», механические части разработаны для предотвращения глупости, номинальный ток 50 А, номинальное напряжение 600 В. Высокая проводимость — медные клеммы покрыты серебром, чтобы минимизировать электрическое сопротивление, обеспечивая при этом исключительную долговечность и стабильность. Примечание. Вилки не являются ни «папа», ни «мама», они не имеют пола. Для сопряжения просто купите два любых разъема одного цвета и силы тока.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
120A 600V Power Transmission Connector
Разъем 120 А, 600 В, 2-контактный разъем для аккумулятора
Простая установка — подходит для кабелей 4,6, 8, 10, 12, 14 AWG; Напряжение 600 В Макс.; Просто вставьте кабель в разъем, припаяйте или обожмите его, затем вставьте в заднюю часть вилки и зафиксируйте на месте. Корпус ПК. Корпус быстроразъемного разъема аккумулятора изготовлен из ПК (поликарбоната), что обеспечивает превосходную устойчивость к износу, коррозии, воде и нагреву. Каждый разъем имеет внутреннюю пружину из нержавеющей стали, которая удерживает электрические контакты на месте, обеспечивая надежную работу благодаря более чем 10 000 отдельных соединений.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
175A 600V Robust Power Link Connector
Разъем аккумулятора для вилочного погрузчика, 175 А, 600 В.
- Надежный дизайн: механизм вставки, нейтральный в гендерном отношении и соответствующий цвету, обеспечивает беспроблемное и надежное соединение.- Безопасность с цветовой маркировкой: разъемы разного цвета не могут быть заблокированы, что сводит к минимуму риск неправильного подключения и повышает общую безопасность.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
350A 600V Lithium Polymer Battery Connector
350А, 600В, быстрый разъем для аккумулятора
Разъем для литий-полимерной батареи 350 А, 600 В. Этот разъем, изготовленный с высокой точностью с использованием высококачественного литья под давлением ПК, обладает исключительными характеристиками, которые определяют долговечность и производительность.- Корпус для ПК премиум-класса, отлитый под давлением: наши разъемы заключены в корпус из высококачественного материала для ПК, что обеспечивает превосходную производительность в различных условиях.- Температурная устойчивость: наши разъемы безупречно работают в диапазоне температур от -25°C до 125°C и сохраняют свою эффективность в различных средах.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
3 Pin 50A 600V Forklift battery connector
50A 600V 3-полюсный разъем аккумулятора для вилочного погрузчика, серая вилка
3-полюсный разъем батареи имеет одинаковую цветовую конструкцию интерфейса, номинальный ток 50 А, номинальное напряжение 600 В, клемму с медным посеребренным покрытием и отдельную резиновую оболочку, легко заменяемую вилку.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
Tri-pole 175A 600V High-Power Connector
Трехполюсный сильноточный разъем для электрического вилочного погрузчика 175 А, 600 В
Пара одного и того же цвета не является мужской или женской, резиновая оболочка отделена от посеребренной медной клеммы, что удобно для замены плагина во время использования. Номинальный ток 175А, номинальное напряжение 600В.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
50A electric vehicle connector plug
50А 600В биполярный разъем аккумулятора электромобиля, настройка жгута проводов
Биполярная вилка 50 А, 600 В, настройка проводки, силиконовый провод 8AWG, длина 10 м, вилка 50 А, процесс шестистороннего обжима проводки, универсальный разъем и комплексное решение для жгута проводов.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
Вилки и аксессуары для разъемов питания для литиевых батарей
Вилки и аксессуары для разъемов питания для литиевых батарей
Один и тот же цвет вставляется независимо от типа «папа» и «мама», вилка дополнительного питания используется в различных случаях, номинальный ток 50 А, номинальное напряжение 600 В, можно выбрать различные цвета резинового корпуса.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
120A Connector for Energy Storage Systems
120A IP67 Черный водонепроницаемый разъем для хранения энергии
Система разъемов 120 А, рассчитанная на напряжение до 1000 В и допустимую силу тока 120 А при температуре 85°C, специально разработана для обеспечения безопасного и надежного соединения между интерфейсом зарядки, встроенным зарядным устройством и аккумулятором. системы полный спектр интерфейсов, разработанных с использованием технологии защиты от прикосновения и экранирования, предотвращающего взаимодействие с другими системами автомобиля. разъемы и клеммы для обеспечения максимально возможного уровня напряжения при минимальной упаковке.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

О нас

Guangdong SED Industrial Co., Ltd. — современное интегрированное предприятие, занимающееся исследованиями, разработками, производством, продажей и представлением торговых марок электронных компонентов. Наша фабрика расположена в удобно доступном городе Чашань города Дунгуань, провинция Гуандун.

 

Наша компания в первую очередь специализируется на производстве и продаже различных сильноточных разъемов, вилок, розеток UPS/EPS и сопутствующих товаров. Мы предлагаем специализированную поддержку продуктов производителям в таких отраслях, как автомобилестроение, электромобили, средства связи, медицинское оборудование, распределительное оборудование, погрузочно-разгрузочные устройства, солнечная энергетика и новые отрасли энергетики. Имея собственную производственную и исследовательскую базу, мы получили сертификат системы качества ISO9001. Наша продукция сертифицирована CE, 3C и соответствует экологическим требованиям, таким как ROSH и REACH.

С 27 мая 2013 года компания Guangdong SED Industrial Co., Ltd. занимается исследованием и производством сильноточных разъемов. Обладая обширным опытом, мы предлагаем различные решения для сильноточных разъемов. Основываясь на различных сценариях использования и оборудовании, мы предлагаем эффективные, безопасные и высокопроизводительные решения для жгутов проводов.

Руководствуясь принципом управления «Качество прежде всего, клиент прежде всего», компания последовательно придерживается философии бизнеса «Ориентация на людей, честность и надежность». Обеспечение удовлетворенности клиентов остается неизменным стремлением всех сотрудников SED. Мы приглашаем друзей из всех слоев общества, как внутри страны, так и за рубежом, принять участие в совместных дискуссиях. Вместе мы стремимся идти рука об руку, добиваться взаимного успеха и создавать лучшее будущее.

  • 4000
    0+
    Заводская площадь
  • 200
    0+
    Технический персонал
  • 120
    0+
    Глобальное обслуживание
  • 240
    0+
    Наш патент
Новости и события
Корпоративные новости, разработка новых продуктов, производство новых продуктов, технологии, анонс выставки, краткий обзор последней динамики 
Key Considerations for Automated Crimping of Forklift Bipolar Connector Terminals
Jul 03, 2024
Key Considerations for Automated Crimping of Forklift Bipolar Connector Terminals
Forklift bipolar connector terminals play a crucial role in various electronic devices, primarily used for data transmission or device charging. When using these terminals, it’s essential to ens...
Principles for Selecting Industrial Connectors/Terminals
Jun 26, 2024
Principles for Selecting Industrial Connectors/Terminals
With technological advancements driving the continuous evolution of industrial automation, the role of connectors and terminals has expanded far beyond merely ensuring the proper functioning of machin...
Сильноточные разъемы SED: расширяя горизонты и достигая совершенства
Jun 01, 2024
Сильноточные разъемы SED: расширяя горизонты и достигая совершенства
Сильноточные соединители SED уже давно являются лидерами в сфере железнодорожного транспорта, солнечной энергетики, коммерческой аэрокосмической отрасли и тяжелого машиностроения. В последнее время он...
Семь стратегий повышения эффективности производства свечей Anderson
May 25, 2024
Семь стратегий повышения эффективности производства свечей Anderson
В современном производстве повышение эффективности производства позволяет не только сэкономить затраты, но и повысить качество продукции и конкурентоспособность на рынке. В этой статье мы рассмотрим,...
Электрифицирующий рост военных разъемов: увлекательное погружение в будущее
May 18, 2024
Электрифицирующий рост военных разъемов: увлекательное погружение в будущее
В динамичном мире оборонных технологий царит волнующий ажиотаж. Благодаря быстрому ускорению военных расходов и выпуску заказов после военных реформ спрос на военную продукцию будет устойчиво расти. П...
Unplugged Wisdom: возможность выбора качественных разъемов для жгутов проводов
May 11, 2024
Unplugged Wisdom: возможность выбора качественных разъемов для жгутов проводов
Ах, чудеса жизни в век электронного просвещения! Куда бы вы ни повернулись, повсюду светящийся экран, информирующий вас о последних событиях со всего мира. Но задумывались ли вы когда-нибудь о том, чт...

Наша команда

Bipolar connector
Bipolar connector
Bipolar connector plug, regardless of male and female with the same color insert, mechanical parts interface design, different colors of rubber shell interface can not be inserted. PC material, flame retardant PC UL94 V-0, copper plated silver terminals, a variety of connection apertures can be selected. A rubber shell with two copper plated silver terminals as standard, support the wiring of custom connector wiring harness.
Unipolar connector
Unipolar connector
Unipolar connector:Buckle groove design, up and down left and right splicing, can be spliced into bipolar connectors, multi-pole connectors, regardless of male and female with the same color.
Three-Pole Connector
Three-Pole Connector
3-pole connector, both male and female with the same color, a rubber shell with 3 copper silver-plated terminals. Rubber shell flame retardant grade PC UL94V-0, copper plated silver terminal with a variety of aperture wiring, select terminal aperture according to wire diameter, one-stop wiring customized connectors and wiring harness.
Energy Storage Connector
Energy Storage Connector
Energy storage connector, waterproof connector, divided into male head and female head, wiring nose ring design, lock design, elbow design and other types of design, support wiring custom plug wire
OEM Wiring Harness Customization
OEM Wiring Harness Customization
OEM plug wire harness customization, connector customization, LOGO customization, terminal customization, rubber shell customization, support a variety of power connector harness customization, crimping terminal wiring process, welding terminal wiring process, coated plug wire harness process, one-stop connector and wire harness overall solution.
Product Categories
Wholesale Best Sellers
New products, hot products, power connectors, energy storage connectors, photovoltaic connectors, electric vehicle connectors, connector accessories, OEM wiring harness.
50A power plug main diagram
50A 600V Forklift Power Quick Charging Plug
The same color is inserted regardless of male and female, mechanical parts are designed to prevent stupidity, rated current 50A, rated voltage 600V   High Conductivity - the copper terminal pins are silver plated to minimize electrical resistance while offering exceptional durability and stability.   Notice: Plugs are neither male nor female, they are genderless.For pairing, just buy any two connectors of the same color andamperage.
View More
120A 600V Power Transmission Connector
120A 600V Connector 2 Pin Battery Connector Plug
Simple Installation - Fits 4,6, 8 ,10, 12, 14 Awg Cable;   Voltage 600V Max;   Just put the cable in terminal,solder or crimp them, then slide them into the back of plug and lock in place   PC Housing - The shell of the battery quick connector made of PC (polycarbonate), which provides superior resistance to wear, corrosion, water, and heat.    Each connector has an internal stainless steel spring to hold its electrical contacts in place, providing reliable service through 10,000+ separate connections.
View More
175A 600V Robust Power Link Connector
175A 600V forklift battery connector plug
- Foolproof Design: The gender-neutral and color-matching insertion mechanism ensures hassle-free and secure connections. - Color-Coded Safety: Different colored connectors cannot be interlocked, minimizing the risk of incorrect connections and enhancing overall safety.
View More
350A 600V Lithium Polymer Battery Connector
350A 600V power quick Battery Connector
350A 600V Lithium Polymer Battery Connector. Crafted with precision using high-grade PC injection molding, this connector boasts exceptional attributes that redefine durability and performance. - Premium PC Injection Molded Shell: Our connectors are encased in top-tier PC material, ensuring superior performance under various conditions. - Temperature Resilience: Operating flawlessly within a temperature range of -25°C to 125°C, our connectors maintain their efficiency in diverse environments.
View More
3 Pin 50A 600V Forklift battery connector
50A 600V 3 Pole Forklift Battery Connector Gray Plug
The 3-pole battery connector adopts the same color plug interface design, rated current 50A, rated voltage 600V, copper silver plated terminal and rubber shell separate, easy to replace plug-in
View More
Tri-pole 175A 600V High-Power Connector
Tri-pole 175A 600V electric forklift high current power connector
The same color pair is not male or female, the rubber shell is separated from the copper silver plated terminal, which is convenient to replace the plug-in during use. The rated current is 175A, the rated voltage is 600V
View More
50A electric vehicle connector plug
50A 600V bipolar electric vehicle battery connector plug harness customization
Bipolar plug 50A 600V wiring customization, 8AWG silicone wire 10m long end 50A plug, six-sided crimping wiring process, one-stop connector and wiring harness overall solution.
View More
Lithium Battery Power Connector Plugs And Accessories
Lithium Battery Power Connector Plugs And Accessories
The same color is inserted regardless of male and female, the accessory power plug is used in various occasions, rated current 50A, rated voltage 600V, a variety of rubber shell colors can be selected
View More
120A Connector for Energy Storage Systems
120A IP67 Black waterproof energy storage connector plug
With a voltage rating of up to 1,000V and a current carrying capability of 120A at 85°C, the 120A connector system is specifically designed to ensure a safe and reliable connection between the charging interface, the on-board charger and the battery.connector systems a complete range of interfaces designed with touch-safe technology and shielding that prevents interference with other vehicle systems.    connectors and terminals to deliver the highest possible voltage levels with minimum packaging.
View More

About us

Guangdong SED Industrial Co., Ltd. is a modern integrated enterprise engaged in research, development, production, sales, and brand representation of electronic components. Our factory is located in the conveniently accessible Chashan Town of Dongguan City, Guangdong Province.

 

Our company primarily specializes in the manufacturing and sales of various high-current connectors, plugs, UPS/EPS power sockets, and related products. We offer specialized product support to manufacturers in industries such as automotive, electric vehicles, communication power, medical equipment, distribution equipment, material handling devices, solar energy, and new energy sectors. Equipped with our own production and research base, we have obtained ISO9001 quality system certification. Our products are certified with CE, 3C, and meet environmental requirements like ROSH and REACH.

Since May 27, 2013, Guangdong SED Industrial Co., Ltd. has been dedicated to the research and production of high-current connectors. With extensive experience, we provide a variety of solutions for high-current connector applications. Based on different usage scenarios and equipment, we offer efficient, safe, and high-performance wiring harness solutions.

Guided by the management principle of "Quality First, Customer Foremost," the company consistently adheres to the business philosophy of "People-oriented, Honest and Trustworthy." Ensuring customer satisfaction remains an unwavering pursuit shared by all staff at SED. We welcome friends from all walks of life, both domestic and international, to engage in cooperative discussions. Together, we aim to progress hand in hand, achieve mutual success, and create a better future.

  • 4000
    0+
    Factory area
  • 200
    0+
    Technical staff
  • 120
    0+
    Global service
  • 240
    0+
    Our Patent
News & Events
Corporate news, new product development, new product production, technology, exhibition notice, recent dynamics at a glance  
Apr 05, 2024
The development of China's wire harness and cable industry will continue to expand in scale
The development of China's wiring harness industry can be traced back to the 1940s, with early applications mainly in the military and aerospace sectors. The industry's growth was fueled by the reloca...
Streamlining Plug Selection: The Versatility of Anderson Connectors
Mar 22, 2024
Streamlining Plug Selection: The Versatility of Anderson Connectors
As technology continues to advance, the variety of plug types on the market continues to expand. For newcomers, selecting the right plug is a crucial decision. Choosing the wrong plug can lead to shor...
Essential Components and Reliability Factors of Power Battery Connectors
Mar 13, 2024
Essential Components and Reliability Factors of Power Battery Connectors
Power battery connectors, also known as power battery interfaces, plugs, and sockets, generally refer to devices that connect two active components to transmit electric current. The role of power batt...
Advancing Connectivity: The Role and Evolution of Connectors in Communication Systems
Mar 06, 2024
Advancing Connectivity: The Role and Evolution of Connectors in Communication Systems
Connectivity is crucial for any network to integrate individual devices into a cohesive system. In today's networks, connectors play a vital role in facilitating this connectivity: they enable electri...
How to Create Good Terminal Crimp Performance for Anderson Connectors
Mar 02, 2024
How to Create Good Terminal Crimp Performance for Anderson Connectors
Terminal crimping is a technology invented by Amp Incorporated in 1941, which is a solder-free method used for terminating wires and connectors. Compared to soldering, crimping technology can terminat...
Connectors vs. Hard Wiring: The Changer in Industrial Efficiency
Feb 24, 2024
Connectors vs. Hard Wiring: The Changer in Industrial Efficiency
In the realm of industrial equipment, the presence of numerous wires connecting components and subsystems is ubiquitous. Typically, original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) assemble products in the fac...

Our Team